Aww Monday….

Good Morning! Sorry to all the Patriot Fans including my husband , So close . My heart is heavy for the people that lost their lives to the  Blizzard Jonas so sad . I hope  this is the last one of the season, other then that I hope everyone else had a good weekend, mine was simple just the way I like it . Saturday was spent with both of my kid’s it was so nice this does not happen very often so I took in every  moment from the time we left the house to a relaxing  lunch at Panera’s one of the best places to eat  !!! I usually get their Broccoli and cheddar soup and mac and cheese oh my so delicious the mac and cheese is so cheesy and creamy..I wish I could make it like that, but I tried their chicken chili not bad just to spicy  for my taste then off to old navy to use the kid’s gift cards from Christmas, that place is always so busy I wonder why.. you can not beat the deals my son found some dress  shirts for 75%  off and my daughter two sweaters for $10 you can’t beat that. then it was off to buy the necessities at Walmart ….yes I like Walmart great prices , then we finished the shopping day off yes with a latte a white chocolate with raspberry syrup at Starbucks  so good. you have to try it if you haven’t then home to settle in for the night with my husband watching  TV .Sunday was a laundry get ready for the week and work day for my daughter and yes the game and some coloring time for me. Now it’s Monday and a quiet morning happy the sun is shining and not brutally cold . My Husband and  Son  off to work and school and my daughter heading to work soon then it will be the pups and kitty keeping me company while I spend a day at home getting dinner ready for tonight and watch my Days of our lives hahaha can not miss that . I’m adapting  to this stay at home mom thing with the kids older now I use it as a me time now , some days its a long day but for the most part it’s okay . Time to do a few things so hope everyone has a great Monday.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

