A New Day…

A rainy foggy day in my location but all is good Laundry is done dinner is set and enjoyed my hour of my show Days of our lives  with my twitter friends . just love them, love our tweets 🙂 and soon my sweet daughter is  bringing me home a mocha latte so yummy!  My Sons brings home his  report card Beautiful!! he made it on Honor Roll ,Love… life is good see  it   is all about the little things that keep me happy. life is short and God gives us a new day as a gift so the way we honor them is by making them a good day and being happy no matter how simple it is. I have learned so much in the past yrs and one of them is to never take anything for granted . I just wish more people could learn this. life is a gift and I intend to cherish that, do not get me wrong I have my moments but we are only human I try everyday day that I’m given to be a better person  and to instill that in my Kid’s . Isn’t there  enough hate in this world? that we could spread a little  more love?

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

