A day well spent!!!

It was nice getting out after a day  spent in after our snow day on Monday. Woke up to a winter wonderland the fresh snow look beautiful especially with the beautiful morning sun making the snow covered trees glitter and the the sky couldn’t have been any bluer. The day started with chocolate chip pancakes of course …it was national pancake day so then my daughter and I  headed out we had a late relaxing lunch at our favorite restaurant Panera’s  the best as always so nice and fresh and filling never can go wrong eating there. Then it was off to Barnes And Noble bookstore where  we went separate ways as usual when we go there looking at books of our own liking and myself looking at Adult coloring books  I so love to do . after that we ended our day out with of course a latte at Starbucks can’t beat the white chocolate with a pump of raspberry in it so delicious !! you must try it. coming home no sunset to capture but that’s okay can’t have everything God gave us a beautiful day and I feel blessed to have shared this with my daughter . I hope all of you had a beautifScreenshot_2016-02-09-19-07-16-1ul day.Screenshot_2016-02-09-19-06-19

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

