Love!!!

Settled in on this very cold night cozy under the blankets on my couch watching The Notebook…..LOVE … this is one of my favorite movies and all time favorite romance .It explains life ,endless love devotion what  this couple had to conquer to be able to be together till the end of life… I’m amazed how many marriages do not last anymore how people give up to easily   how we forget love till death do us part. I am not saying all marriages are meant to be together people change circumstances happen but we just do not try like we should, love should be fought for Instead we let it go to easily we let life get to busy with thinking about ourselves and forget about an us.  this why I love this movie it gives you something to still believe is possible even if it’s a movie….If you haven’t watch it you need to,you wont be disappointed it’s pure joy.Screenshot_2016-02-11-21-15-44-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

