Saturday?..

So it’s Saturday …hmmm that night went by fast I guess I actually slept good this week after all ..with all the crazy weather and my daughter getting home late at night from work…yes even at 20 you worry that’s what us moms do and sadly are very good at it. Then it was quick cup of coffee a quick shower and the off to the post office my son and I went  before it closes at noon..When my son orders things on line he is very good at keeping track of when things  come of course it was a Saturday morning….ughhh so now that’s all set everyone is off and doing there thing and I my took care of a few things around  the house around .Tonight my husband and I are going out to dinner to celebrate our anniversary it’s the cutest  little place in our town so relaxing and quaint the lighting is set low there is soft music its just such a perfect little place ,The West End Pub it’s called and the food is so amazing. I will try to get some pictures. Enjoy your Saturday everyone.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

