Tv night…

We are all settled in for the night, my Tired son is sleeping and my husband and pups are laying in bed watching The Voice Premier with me  it is so awesome tonight !! my daughter is messaging  me every second as she watches it too, love the stories these performer’s  have and their voices  are unbelievable. and the judges you have to love them it’s a good clean show and a lot of fun.we need more shows like this . my other favorite  TV night is Wednesday , Love the show The Middle another clean happy fun and funny show. then I am good till Saturday  when I watch Ghost Stories with my daughter that is a more serious but creepy one  but  interesting of what they find. It’s sad not a lot of shows to pick from anymore … but what we watch is all good what is some of your favorite shows? love to know.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

