Flashback Thursday!!!!

Do you remember this vacuum cleaner?? I do my mom had one when I was growing up . you just couldn’t ruin it ours ran forever it was dented from all the walls from pulling it around the corners to each room when my sisters and I had to vacuum as a chore and we  wanted to get done so we could go out with our friends ,the good old electrolux   let me know if you had one.

Screenshot_2016-03-09-10-01-55-1-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

