An off day…..

I woke from a restless nights sleep…I new something didn’t seem right my Son like I had wrote in my last post running out with friends right when he got home from school but asking me as his friends are driving in the driveway ..he tells me they are just going to another friends house for a bit….well that was at 6:00 at 9 :00 I started to think okay  where are you so I started to text him and a text comes through it’s my son I will be home soon so okay that was fine with me but then 10:00 came and my husband and I started to get angry I texted him telling him to get home he said I will we are just talking  about things..I”m sorry don’t worry….hmmm okay so now not only am I angry worried but now confused wouldn’t you be? so my son comes home he sits he knows I am upset my husband had to go to bed early morning..so he sits with me and my daughter and tells us  how things are  going on at school and  its not good…I can’t go into detail but it does not involve him or his group of friends….thank god..but I  feel for the ones involved let me just say I would not want to be a teenager in this day in age thank god my son and his friends have a good head on their shoulders . This world is just getting scarier by the minute the things I just heard , things you hear on the news. the newspaper it just never ending  I am tired of why people make the choice they do and and do the things they do it’s just so sad and sickening …It feels like some people have just lost their way more and more everyday . No morals nothing why I ask?? so today my mind just keeps going back to the conversation from last night… I wish I could just stop time for 2 minutes and take a breather and have everything just be happy. and see people be nicer and make better choices .but I know this has been going on for years but little bit  more now a days. just frustrated ……..

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

