TimeChange…..

Screenshot_2016-03-12-21-25-15-1

Tonight is the night we set our clocks forward. I usually love when we do this time change it makes Spring seem so much closer and almost this new sense of newness but this yr I am not looking forward to it….it’s going to give me less sleep and more Screenshot_2016-03-12-21-26-13-1time to worry where my Son is which I am hoping I nipped in the butt after that last post I wrote how he  stayed out till after 10 on a school night and he wouldn’t answer is phone, we had a long talk and he has been better even though it’s only been about 3 days hahaha I hope it keeps up .  he will want to be out later now too..and it starts to get him into the summer mode so school homework will have to be pushed more …so fun. as I am writing this I’m looking back at what I have wrote and it has negativity written all over it.Sorry about that I notice my last post have been negative too., it’s just been a long sad complicated week I’m going to as of Monday be a little more positive. I am not a positive person but I can’t say I am a negative person either I know that sometimes negativity is what drives me to move forward if that makes sense? because if I think positive and it doesn’t go that way then I will be disappointed if I’m negative then it will either be a good thing and I have something to look forward to if not then nothing has changed…yes I am complicated hahaha but  I have lived this way for so long it’s a hard thing  to break. but I will try. I do need to say one more thing I will dislike about this time change the darker mornings I think we can all agree on that ,that is not enjoyable.Now that I wrote my negative thoughts 🙂 I hope everyone enjoys there night going to go and enjoy mine it’s a Saturday night and all of my family is actually home we may be doing all out own things but it’s nice we are all home for once on a Saturday night. have a good night everyone!

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

