Crazy stuff…just had to share….

What a crazy weekend my kids were actually home at night…I was able to sleep in then sit and relax and enjoy my coffee  or two, so nice on Saturday night the night to change our clocks forward I was strolling through Twitter and I was laying in bed with my husband and I was telling him how my soapy was because someone posted about it with a photo of a scene and it was the guy that played the psycho the bad guy and I had posted 2 things about it and my husband was like get the phone out of my face jokingly so I said fine them  I shut it off and went to sleep that night I dreamed I was in the soap and the that scene …it was so strange hahaha never done that but the strangest thing  the next morning I  turned my cell on and noticed to notifications to likes on a tweet I posted about the soap and it was the from the actor that played the psycho, bad guy.. and it truly was him my daughter checked it out…. such timing.   Yes this is so random but just had to share it.  can’t see that happening again or anytime soon especially my kids being home at the same time and on a weekend hahahaha.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

