Happy Moments!!!

Good Morning!!!  a quiet morning my husband and daughter and son off to work and school so enjoying my cup off coffee and watching  my pup and daughters cat running around the house playing together so maybe it’s not a quiet morning:) such happy little things.so my daughter was talking with me before she left this morning telling me how the winds yesterday had  brought down a tree into the road by our driveway big enough to be a nuisance for drivers so she went on telling me how two trucks pulled over to the side of the road with their flashers on and two men proceeded  to pull the tree out of the way , what amazed me what she said next …”It was so nice seeing two people work together  I worried  bit with  passersby I hope they see them  it’s  nice to see there are still some nice people in this world” I was so astonished  by her statement… its so nice seeing people work together ….its nice to see there is still nice people in this world. It’s sad  when something that should be such a normal gesture is a shocker to our young generation it just shows us how bad is over doing the good …we see more bad behavior then good and our kids see this as well I am happy mine still see the good.. I had worried that they didn’t . My 15 yr old shocked me as well because it has not been a good month at school … and a student/friend of his will be changing schools because of an incident that should of never been possible but the student/friend has not had it easy there as been judgement and just wrong behavior but my Son told me how they talked and he felt bad and told this person he understood of the school transfer I was so happy to hear how kind he was ,now once again I shouldn’t be surprised but peer pressure is at a very high level right now . I wish we could take notes on how some of this generation still believes in being a good human beings ….naturally, shouldn’t it not be a a second thought to have good judgement??? I guess not… I am not trying to preach just stating my happiness that yes there are still good people and I hope for more and I am happy my kid’s have that.

20160330_074145-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

