Flashback Thursday!!!

This  is a flashback personally from my photo’s . It’s a book I made for a school project  back in 6th grade we had to design  the  cover , come up with a story  do the illustrations with just a little help from the teacher . My story was about a lost or stray dog in the big city which I believe was NY and how a little boy found the dog and so on… I am shocked that I saved it all these yrs ,found it in my hope chest….the one I have remarked on in several post that will never get cleaned out. it’s funny what I saved ,if you noticed the years have taken its toll on it . my kids are creeped  out by it 😦  but I do wonder of all the things I saved why this? the illustrations are horrible I could not still cannot  draw whatsoever. when I think back to all the notebooks I had filled with poems thoughts stories  my diaries  that I wrote why not those…..It puzzles me why this crazy book .hmmm what was I thinking?  well the things we do …there must of been a reason God for bid I will ever know 🙂Screenshot_2016-03-18-08-53-25-1.png

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

