Sad…sick ughh…

So every virus that is going around that past month has seemed like its living at our house .why?? I have done so well of not getting it but I knew it was only a matter of time . My daughter on medication and having to work .. my son back to school as of today but now in bed at 7:30 exhausted .My husband laying in bed watching TV feeling tired and then I the body aches hot and cold and tired but sadly cannot rest my mind to settle … I am not an easy person when I am sick , I want to keep doing and when I can’t I am not happy. it’s funny though because as I sit hear or lay here on my couch with the laptop I feel my eyes getting heavy and I feel like I could fall asleep..which I tried before I got on here ughhh …..going to be a n endless night. I love how my son when he is sick can just sleep all day ..oh my to be able to do that. my daughter though is like me cant sleep. Its sad because its April and this should be done with we did so well over the winter . I just want to cry.. So if you see me on in the middle of the night rambling on you will know why . Okay time for some tea and see if that works wish me luck.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

