Relaxing…. sad..

So second day not feeling well . My couch and pups was my best friend today.I hate when you want to sleep but you just can’t get comfortable. …just awful  I tossed and turn then decided to color in my  adult coloring book and watch my  my day time show  after that I decided to go outside since we hit the mid 50’s   and sitting on my deck felt like 60′ that’s when I saw this guy. He was looking up at me at first but I couldn’t  get the picture in time, I was shocked how he looked at me then sat there for a bit not giving me a time a day he was concentrating on my bird feeder.I can’t believe I didn’t freak out. My son and I do not not have a good relationship with squirrels hahaha When we first built our house one got in our house after many tries I guess they were curious to the smell of  food cooking …the land had been their playground for years until we bought it and built so they kept coming up to our decks and our kitchen window by jumping from our deck .creepy seeing a squirrel stuck to your window screen looking at you, so like I said one manage to get in by chewing the screen and my son and I were home at the time. well we both screamed and the squirrel was just as scared as us he started running everywhere we freaked when he came near us and  we ran out the door not thinking hmmm we are out here but the squirrel is in our house well we had that wrong .Eventually we got him out fixed the screen. and now they know we are here and are not to much of a bother but what a time that was ..so when I saw this little guy had to post.Screenshot_2016-04-14-17-08-02

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Relaxing…. sad..”

  1. Hi Kim
    Your little visitor looks very inquisitive, he looks like he wants to shake your hand. A funny little fellow, but one that you certainly want to remain outdoors. Hope you feel better soon, maybe the hot weather not helping.
    Well wishes and hugs from
    Annie in Australia 🌞 🌴 🌊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi ! Yes he does look like he wants to shake my hand hahaha …thank you for the well wish. You could be right the weather being warm all if sudden is not good .hope all is well in your world thank you once again.☺💗

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

