Monday Photo!!!

 

What a beautiful 3 day weekend. My Monday Photo reflects my weekend. beautiful weather and night so we broke out the fire pit and had a fire and enjoyed out first taste of s,mores for the 2016 spring /summer season and enjoyed every bite . I personally love the roasted marshmallows . My daughter saw a fallen star. and made a wish ..you have to make a wish. the moon was out and amazingly bright casting shadows through out our yard helping my pups as you see to keep  a loyal watchful eye out for the night critters  in which he did spot and we had to stop him,  love when he lays his eyes on something and does the pointing position. We do not know what he saw we just saw the shadow of something run off probably just a fox. they come around at this time. We stayed out till midnight  the sound of the crackling of the fire and the sound of the peepers in the distance towards the swamp near our home was relaxing. This is the best time of the year in my book.

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

