Music

Music well easy enough,, I am back in my teenage years and It’s the 80’s and music sounded so good in my car either on a hot summer day windows down air blowing my hair and the radio turned up  as far the the speakers could handle  even though they are  vibrating from the bass  and I am singing as loud as I can and there is not a care in the world. or on a warm summer night driving on a back dirt road singing to yours and your best friends favorite song and yes of course she is in the passengers seat singing away too and nothing can take those memories away. Music is what gets us through the hard times the good times or just makes everything easier to bare.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

