Photo Monday

This is my Monday photo, your probably asking why  a high school  track?  well..as I sit here writing this and enjoying my morning coffee I’m feeling a little sadness anxiety but also happiness for my son  being the month of May now…already only a month left of school for the Seniors and a then after that only three weeks left of school for my son .My son  who is a sophomore who will miss his is best friends immensely  who are seniors . My son and his friends have put so much time patience, endurance, sweat, love on this track and who  some may call it their second home. moments of laughter and fun times.  I know when the end of the month comes it will be on their minds ..Its not over my son he has 2 more years on these tracks but I am sure it will be a bitter sweet moment when him and his friends start back up in the Fall with out their best buds. Growing up is so hard it is a bitter sweet moment when we get to this point in life where we are ready to move on but sadly look back at what and who we leave behind.

Screenshot_2016-04-26-15-57-38-1.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

