Frazzled!!!!!

Wow lets say  frazzled….. oh my what a morning.  My husband for got to wake me up be for he left for work so I slept in. I wake up  look at the clock and everything from that  moment on was crazy. knock at the door oh no oil guy …early  ughh!!! no shower right now I am trying to throw regular clothes on yelling coming at the top of my lungs I must of sounded like a mad women..my dog going nuts barking none stop the sound making my head pound, plan  was get up early shower and dressed, dog out on deck , coffee in hand when the Oil service man showed up to clean our furnace. Not!!! total chaos so I get to the door tell him I am so sorry for my dogs non stop barking he is a little older man with this small soft voice and says that’s okay really doesn’t bother me I am partially deaf he states, I am like oh okay so I tell him go to the outside basement door my daughter will unlock it. so I shut my door run to the basement stairs yelling once again at the top of my lungs unlock your door figuring okay he can’t hear 🙂 My daughter wakes up just as frazzled so not happy… her cat is running around scared from all the chaos …the dog hahaha and  a strange man in the house. Poor cat.  Now all is calm and I am finally having my coffee, daughter at work still a barking dog and a  scared kitty going to be a long day.Screenshot_2016-05-04-10-25-51-1

 

 

Screenshot_2016-05-04-10-28-22-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

