The world as we know it..

The world we live in is becoming  a  sad hateful place violence is escalating  , people are becoming more miserable then nice . I love when I go food shopping and I smile at a passerby  or her in someone’s way unintentionally and I say oh sorry and I get glared at .okay yes we all do not like to food shop but it’s not just there,   it’s many places actually more and more are people are getting this way.When did it become harmful if we stated our opinion and its not what everyone else believes?  How do  we raise our kids in such a world where you cannot be proud of your children for what they believe in and stand up for   but worry  more what price they will pay, have we lost our way?, I’m afraid so ..Will things change for the better I only can hope and pray yes pray I believe there is a god and he looking down upon us and shaking his head .it’s a scary thought if that is the case .

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

