Can you say rollercoaster….

So it’s a cold Wednesday night in June …Yes cold and remarkably windy . I could almost get away with using our electric blanket. Crazy weather that goes with the crazy changing moments at my house. So  my Son’s best buds have graduated and he went to it and was happy when they all hung out after ,see my Son if you read my past posts he is only a sophomore so he is much younger then them but they are all great friends and teammates . His attitude has been so hard and trying to help him has been like being on a roller coaster ride , one minute I am good ..  do not need you attitude to I need you, so I have been crazy busy,  Its not like my Son is my only child my daughter is soon to be 21 but it just seem like she was younger so much longer and a lot less demanding, she is my quieter one and we connect pretty well but it’s hard to know when to let go because you know you should because she is an adult but she  gets unsure at times and I  have to  choose what I know I should help her with or make her handle  herself. Being a mom is just such a hard job and sad  at times it’s so hard to let go when you know you should but your heart gets in the way. so sadly  I been neglecting my blog and my post I put up on Mondays and Fridays . So please be patient with me if you follow and like my posts . Things are calming down a bit here my Son is finishing up this school yr in 6 days and happily doing so he still getting to see his graduating buddies and spending time with new ones.,he found a summer Job which is so great that was one of  our problems too and starting driving classes at the end of the the month as well so I hope to be back on more and more family moments to share if anyone wants to hear !! and you can go on this new journey of motherhood with me.So stay tune .

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

