Adult Coloring ,more then just coloring.

Adult Coloring is so much more then just sitting there and coloring a page. To me it’s a stress reliever it stops me from  thinking, worrying over things I cannot control . I usually do more coloring when the days get colder and shorter.. during the day when my family is off at school and work and I have done what I need to do. I curl up in a comfy chair and a hot cup of of my favorite tea and just color away . It’s also great when your feeling under the weather and not much is on the television,  so it’s    not just a stress reliever but so enjoyable and helps time go by. I highly recommend it ,there is so many  great coloring books to choose from wildlife patterns to city living patterns flowers , shapes quotes I could just go on but you have the idea. so try it and enjoy.  Happy coloring.

img_20161018_170022-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

