Hello November!

20161101_121554

Hope everyone had a safe and enjoyable Halloween. My family and I enjoyed a pleasant night at home watching the movie Hocus  Pocus  one of our favorites . Now here we are 1st of November  the time to look forward to that hour more of sleep  Yes the good old time change ,we all can enjoy or not.  It will get dark around 4ish which is not to enjoyable especially for my husband and son who love to take their runs around that time. this will be when my adult coloring book  and enjoying a good book will come in handy. Then there is my daughter and I with  our  latte time to enjoy a nice conversation over a the hot tasty comforting flavor of Starbucks gingerbread lattes the best, my friends I hope you try one especially if you enjoy gingerbread you will not be disappointed So now as the days get colder and shorter this is my plan .  enjoy your traditions  Happy November Everyone.

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

