Evening Sky…

limg_20161102_172229

Love the evening sky  this time of year the days get shorter but still warm  and the nights are cool and the air smells of fallen leaves and  wood smoke from the houses in a distant taking the chill out . the  sunsets amazing light  , the setting of the sun casting shadows upon the darkening trees  is a serene feeling  and reminds us that even though life has it’s ups and down its still beautiful and somethings will never change.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

