Good Morning!

Good Morning siting enjoying my cup of coffee and the sound of the birds outside my living room window the sun is shining and it’s a beautiful morning… sadly my heart is heavy, our little town as witness  so much grieve in this past year is just so unbelievable and we all ask why? but there are just no answers. life can be so harsh its  just unfair a young family in our town as suffered a horrible loss their daughter of the age of 9yrs old was killed while getting off her school bus this past Friday …do not have all the details but something on her got caught in the bus door and the bus driver did not realize she was caught and drove off her poor dad I believe witnessed it and tried to stop the bus but that did not happen…..the rest is too much to explain. I cant imagine . Why I ask once again …Being a parent Is I believe one of the hardest thing to be and it doesn’t get any easy easier as they get older there are new worries and you just want to keep them in a bubble sadly that is not possible . We need to remember  that life is a gift and we cannot take anything for granted and do are best to make each day count so pleases everyone count your blessings everyday.

20161102_090451

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

