Good Morning!

20161103_085904

Good Morning on this cloudy warm morning, siting enjoying my cup of coffee before I start my day of some laundry  ,dusting and then setting up my faithful crock pot  up with some stuff shells for dinner tonight . The weatherman says there will be some rain coming in so after I finish what  needs to be done it will be a quiet day of  an hr of my favorite soapy and some adult coloring then some time of reflection if you read my last posts you will understand  if  you haven’t then I will just say a lot of very sad unfair losses in my community.and this is a good day to reflect.. well friends time to get started have a great day everyone.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

