Shake it up a bit….

You will see my quiet rainy day at home doing house work and setting up dinner got shaken up a bit well some housework did get done kitchen’s clean and dinner is in crock pot cooking away, the clouds and rain gave away  into a beautiful sunny day and my daughter decided on lunch out so why not . .off to Panera’s we went .  I had their cup of  cheddar and broccoli soup and grilled cheese simple but  delicious and my daughter had there chicken caesar  salad and mac and cheese one of my other favorites  as well. I must say it was extremely busy  but so worth the wait. and as we ate we enjoyed a nice conversation we are good at that we can talk forever and about anything yeah  our conversations can get pretty crazy some times hahaha   no one would understand ..then that was that,  we can never leave town without  finishing our outing  with a Starbucks coffee or latte so we both got the  Caramel Brulee  latte one of their November flavors absolutely amazing! so creamy and comforting a must try if your a coffee lover . It’s nice to shake things up a bit even if it is as simple as this and now my Son will be home from his school field trip and my husband from work and supper will be ready my daughter is now off to work. Have a good night everyone!

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

