That time again!!

Screenshot_2016-03-12-21-25-15-1

Tonight we change our clocks back so now we will gain an extra hour of sleep which I believe is nice  who doesn’t enjoy an extra hour of sleep,  it will make the days shorter as it will get dark around 4:30 so the the evenings will seem endless  it’s nice when its cold out but when the weather is still a bit warm it makes it a little bit  harder to settle  in  and I believe  heading to work and school in the morning it will be still  dark so adapting to that once again will be hard. I  so dislike  mornings I am not a morning person so darker morning will be hard . So don’t for get everyone if you live where there is daylight savings time turn your clocks back and good time to check your batteries in your fire alarms and carbon monoxide detectors .

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

