Love!!

20161109_122218-1

It’s a new day and a new President elected and    new laws that have passed that I am not to happy about.  I know some of us are happy and some of us are not  happy who is our new President but protesting doing it  violently is not the answer.  I am sorry for that but life will go on and hopefully we can find  some hope that things will change for the good. I do not like to talk about politics because to me it’s just a subject not all will ever agree on. I wish we could of voted for more good  more peace more morals and especially more love  the hate in this world is just  unbelievable I never seen it this bad and it’s so scary. we need to stand together and get stronger  and love more  to get through this world  how can we raise strong happy loving kids if all we show them is the negative’s I just do not believe we can …..I know I am going to try to keep showing my kids that there is good in this world still we just need to try harder and I know there are  other ways to deal with things  we do not agree on by using hate. I hope everyone gets some sleep tonight I know I am hoping to ..  a very late and long night.it was.

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

