Rainy lazy day, what to do….write?

Ughh…. nothing like rain in November okay I do like it better then snow but it’s makes for a long quiet lazy day…sadly things still needed  to be done so laundry is done house is clean and dinner is cooking all the while I look at my pups nice and comfy sleeping away and would  I love to be doing that as well  . what a life  🙂 So here I sit tapping away on the computer and waiting for time to go by until this wet quiet dreary day is filled with the sound of my family home doing there thing and the dog barking happily because  my son is home playing with him . Just for the record I am not complaining just stating a fact 🙂 some days are just what they are and am not a complainer , I try not to be but winter is not my favorite season . what is  your favorite season let me know give me some feed back would love to hear.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

