Just a rainy day….

received_10209381250100752

This is so true, sometimes this is all you need.  it’s been a rainy foggy Tuesday November day .It’s all good we need this rain so much and I am sure our well is happy as well…hahaha okay that was good wording 🙂 but very true.  A strange day it’s been  usually rainy days drag on this day flew by ,happy to say dinner is all set thanks to my daughter who needed it to be so she could eat before her late work shift. Now just waiting for my son to come home from Track practice and then the rest of us will eat …yes I’m sure for some this is all so boring what I write about but I did warn everyone my blog would be about my family life. yes…yawn.. sigh  … sorry.  I am so thankful for all you wonderful people who follow me I enjoy your blogs as well.  Over and over I thought about should I do the November what I’m thankful for but there are days I am just not able  to get on. I am thinking when December starts I may do a count my blessing moment when I am on or at least find two seconds at night to write it. so bare with me. 🙂 okay my son should be here soon and I am ready for an early dinner myself . Have a good night everyone.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

