Hmm this is all I Have…

Oh boy this is going to be a long night. lets see my Son has been home long enough to eat dinner and tell his dad and I his day at school and practice if that… lets see our front door as had comings and goings with in the last hour of teenage boys including my son .I am thinking its not a homework night we will see. I trust them their all good kids just so hard keeping track I think it will be a texting night of where are you? before the evening is over . Now  my husband and I sit.. yes myself on the computer and him watching The wheel of fortune he loves that game show I can’t believe it still exists.  He started watching it again when one day him and my son where flipping through channels and they came upon it and my son challenged his father that he could get most of the puzzles right, I’m telling  you this happens all the time in my house with these guys…..yes sometimes it makes me a bit crazy but its all in good fun. I am waiting for shows to come on in a bit and that will be my husband and I cozy under our blankets in our bedroom with our pups faithfully sleeping at the end of the bed … hmmm at one time it was my husband myself and both of my kids at the end of our bed all covered up watching TV  with us,. then  my daughter after the shows where over she would tiredly walk with my  guidance to her room and my husband carring our son to his bed because he always feel asleep, now it’s replaced with me in bed watching our shows but my husband and I eyeing the time and myself texting my son in all capital letters GET HOME NOW!!!  it works. Oh a Mother;s job never done. I guess I will go settle and we will see if its going to be that kind of night…. Good Night Everyone.

c1279d3ec458a1321a182fe8000d3743 momqoute2

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

