Just another rainy day…

Another rainy day , what can you do I do Thank Mother Nature because we need this rain , It’s nice to see the rivers back up to where they should be . I do not like the fog and it was foggy driving to school today but my Son did very well driving.  I must say he is an excellent driver I am just a bit worried when he gets on is own with a license he will get to daring . so until that time comes in Feb I will be very strict with him. I have already laid  out the rules and if he breaks them he looses the car privileges whether its my car or his he thought that part was unfair loosing his car but my my husband and I both agree that he is only 16 and we are helping him to save getting his own car or truck . This is when its not easy being a parent.

On another note I was so happy to actually get some good solid sleep wow what a difference it makes . I have been having a hard time this last week with getting good sleep I believe to much thinking before bed does not help… so one it was great my two favorite shows where on and two I have decided I just need to let certain things go sometimes things will fall where they may and I am not going to let this get to me yes…..Christmas is not helping ,my kids are set my husband and I agree we will do something for one another after Christmas but the rest of the family oh my can I just say I surrender hahaha  with so many things due bill wise for instance my Son and driving classes a new truck that my husband was in desperate need of yeah just cannot go crazy this year. So doing the best I can and it is what is. Do you think Christmas is getting to materialistic? let me know I would love to know what you think. so for now I must go have to run some errands . have a great day everyone.

20161115_131104

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

