December 1st day 1 counting my blessings!

Today is the my 1st day of  doing this like I stated in my last couple of posts to bare with me I was going to try recording my blessings for this month but like I stated before I am not always able to get on here everyday but I would try  to do this at least for a moment on  days I am busy.

Today I count my blessing for waking up this morning to sun  and having a different mindset that worrying will not get me any where solutions will and  hope everything will fall into place.

 

screenshot_2016-12-01-15-47-10-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

