Change…

This is where I enjoy my first morning cup of coffee looking out this window ..and everything always looks the same but it’s not ,life changes in a blink of an eye everything  feels so different. My kids have grown up my life  has come less chaotic and  quieter well some times if my son and his friends are here:) My loving little buddy my pups has gone over the Rainbow bridge no more by my side but   forever in my heart  he will be.. but  I miss him so much .I know it’s only been two weeks but  the heartbreak is still so fresh and that leaves me one less needed and busy. So as I sit here looking out I reflect on this past year, it’s been a sad and crazy one for a lot of people the world is getting a lot less safer the violence is so unbearable the attacks around the world.. to people just less kinder  to nasty tragedies in our little Town  .  I know .. life is constantly changing just the way of life but some of the the changes are not positive no matter how positive we try to be…..  some days does anyone wish it would slow down just a bit so we can catch up and breath and try to find a silver lining some where in all of this chaos? I do . So I sit here with my coffee and enjoy the sunrise shining in and know that I have this to look forward too and wish for better things in this world .20160302_170649-1

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

