It just keeps getting better and better (cough) sarcasm.

So my Son made it home from snowboarding in Thursdays nasty storm..Yes I did worry though always do. Then today was crazy pay bills day ughh so dislike this day but don’t we all? so my Son went with me to do this and run some of his errands and he was happy to drive. ..all was good then we came back to the house so he could get ready for track practice so an hour later he goes out to the car to start comes in says umm car wont start okay I wanted to to lay on the floor like a little kid and throw a tantrum I was just so not needing this today. ,,,he tells me I believe it’s the battery because I noticed I left the lights on. We found some one to jump start it and off we went so now I am going to hold my breath for the next few days every time start that car…..Oh Im starting to believe be negative brings in bad karma …I’m trying not to but winter is not my friend I despise winter. and sadly this holiday season this year ready to pack up the rest of the decorations and say goodbye to the tree for another year, ‘Im going to try to bring good things into this new year because I have had enough…oh no our washer isn’t now working ughhh okay and on to another day …..give me strength.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

