New Years Eve!

Happy New Years Everyone I hope everyone has safe and happy one. I am going to sit back eat  some   Chinese Food and  enjoy some glasses of wine and reflect on this past year and what a year it was so many unimaginable losses but at the same time many new happy experiences  My Son making it too Junior Olympics in Sacramento California for a week He got his drivers learners permit.  ,, but then like I said many unimaginable losses, life loves doing that to us   never a dull moment but I guess it’s away to keep us on our toes which to me is a bad joke. I am so ready to say goodbye to this year but not what I am leaving behind with it ..my beautiful pup bitter sweet had him for 6 beautiful yrs  and lost him this year the beginning of this month. but in my heart I will carry him into the New Year but hopefully the sadness of his loss doesn’t follow but Gives me the chance to bring in the beautiful and so many of beautiful memories of him and when I think of him in 2017 I want to smile not tear up….will see easier said then done .Something strange happen tonight we put up our  our tree and its been up for about three weeks so tonight on the last night it will be up the lights are blinking now .okay to me its just strange and actually my husband was puzzled by it.. okay I believe in signs so it puzzles me some say ahh it just happens but on New Years Eve well that’s timing . what do You think?  Well time for Chinese and wine everyone enjoy and stay safe .

Screenshot_2016-12-31-17-47-38-1.png

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

