Back to the normal..

The decorations are packed  up put away the tree is stripped of its decorations and now sadly is outside , beautiful tree it was my Son did well picking it It was the easiest tree to put up and believe me that is a surprising thing for us we have had many that have fallen over hopefully the birds and the squirrels will fine refuge in it from the weather and get to enjoy it.  The house is back to normal less cluttered back in order and yes now back to the norm of course it’s raining …the house is clean supper is cooking and the quietness is almost eerie the the kitty Miss Abigail is cozy and sleeping soundly on the couch my Son is back to school with sleepy eyes I know the feeling, the early morning was a hard one. My Husband and Daughter are working so here I sit now and write my day time show is back on schedule so that has been watched . I like this feeling after Christmas I am always ready relieved when its over and feels new. how about you how do you feel when Christmas is over and the New Year has come. let me know.

20170101_144145

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

