Photo Monday being silly..

So this a bit late posting but it’s just been one of those day, .it’s hard getting back into the swing of things after school vacations because I take advantage of having  less of a routine and late nights and late mornings.  but we all need to do that time to time.. okay so here is my Photo Monday it’s a bit silly but there is a lot of emotions that comes with this photo . One it’s my oldest my beautiful daughter and I using her snap chat this is one of the filters becoming a deer 🙂 the second emotion  that comes to me is love because it was one of her days from work and she spent the day with me  we enjoyed a ice light lunch out and then had a delicious Starbucks Latte then  headed  home and took silly innocent pictures I think the other ones we took we almost had ourselves on the floor laughing so hard . I am so happy I have such a great bond with her My son and have a great bond also but it’s on a total different level and he is 16 so goofing with mom is strange I quote him 🙂  I hope you like it and I hope you do silly things with your kids once in awhile I recommend it you will enjoy it so much and the memories you will be making is the greatest gift.

screenshot_2016-09-12-16-16-49-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

