Changes.. Always

Changes life’s way….everything is always changing sadly I am not very good with changes. changes need to happen that is  how we grow or make things better but sometimes there hard ..sad changes and not wanted . A lot of them lately bitter sweet ones lets see soon we will all have a new President to some it’s good to others  it isn’t we will have to learn to adapt which lately society is having a hard time of that and that is a worrisome thought. My Family and I have gone through a sad change our beloved pups past away before Christmas and it has not felt the same around our house especially for my daughters kitty Miss Abigail and I who spend most of our time in the house . Each day is getting a bit better but some days I feel like he is here because Miss Abigail does her hide in the corner then pounces in to empty air now like she is pouncing on the pups like she use to do, then they would chase each other down our hallway which is what Miss Abigail does after she pounces into empty air but something tells me she sees or feels her buddy …yes I  believe in things like that it helps me get through with out him.

My Other change is in less then a month my youngest child will go for his drivers license and I am excited for him but worried at the same time because he is my youngest and  he loves to always be on the go so I will have some or should say more sleepless nights. I just feels like yesterday he had just  learned to pedal a bike how did time go by so fast  its all  so surreal .  So  make memories a lot of them a hold them tight because change has no time span and we are all on this crazy ride called life.

 

 

screenshot_2017-01-11-13-00-03-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

