Evenings..

20161202_070027Dinner is done and cleaned up actually everyone was home tonight to eat.Tired….but home. My beautiful daughter brought me home an  ice coffee  for herself as well yes… an ice coffee you heard that right yes I dislike winter it’s cold out but sadly Ice coffee is the best anytime. so now settled in tired cranky teenage son hanging out in his room my hubby and daughter and  I watching reruns  of Friends well my daughter and I  ,hubby fell asleep. My daughter and I love Friends it can always  have  us laughing  it never gets old. They do not make many good TV shows like Friends anymore . Okay I am back… had to pause writing to bring my so called tired teenage son to a friends because they need to study for exams that are happening this week so he promised he would get sleep there will see …It’s not going to be me tired at track practice tomorrow.. oh teenagers  you never know what direction your going with them. I will say the ride over to his friends gave me the opportunity  to look at the amazing sky blanketed with the brightest stars shining like diamonds so beautiful and endless . love the night sky as much as I love my morning and evening sunsets  just shows us  somethings never change. That is  a good thing. So now back home and once again settled in have a great night everyone.

 

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

