Winnie the Pooh Day!

screenshot_2017-01-18-15-34-32-1

Today is Winnie the Pooh day. I have always loved Pooh and my daughter and Son as well she had a Winnie the Pooh theme of Bedding  and clothes as well as my son they had the and we read them  the books watched the shows such a memorable time and it’s a special kind of thing because you really never out grow Winnie the Pooh in his own little tubby way he always taught us something we can carry on in our heart and mind into our adult life. Here are my Three favorite quotes I would like to share with you. let me know what you favorite quotes are.

1    Piglet “How do you spell love?”

Pooh”You don’t spell it. you feel it

2   “Sometimes the smallest things takes the most room in your heart.”

3    ” You are braver then you believe, stronger then you seem, and smarter than you

think”

 

 

 

 

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Winnie the Pooh Day!”

Leave a Reply

