Photo Monday….

img_20170129_201631

Better late then never my photo for today. It’s been a busy weekend as well as a busy Monday. It’s only going to get busier and crazier … well hopefully Tues I have a breather. Thursday my son will be going for his drivers license and I am a wreak LOL! I am going to be living on my phone texting him the words WHERE ARE YOU every minute….. ughh he is the baby and a boy .I did not feel this way with my daughter she is so much more mature I knew where she was , this is  not something I am embracing at the moment. I am trying to because he is so excited and I am excited for him but not for what I am going to go through…. with his  more  found  freedom.  So over the weekend my daughter and I went and enjoyed a shopping and coffee day and Ive been on a budget so I was trying to stay practical and my daughter saw the adult coloring book and said you have to get this I have this one and love it and it will help you with your worries, get it you will  not regret it. My daughter was right I started a page last night and I  am really enjoying it it’s a lot of fun this book .I have two others one that I have just about colored all the pages  in and I love them as well but this one is refreshing , really calming. I am so happy someone thought of this for adults to relieve some stress or  just take your mind off things for awhile.  Thank you to whoever came up with this beautiful idea  and to my daughter for giving me the push to buy it.

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

