The door open the door closes….constantly

Good thing I have many doors to my house,  many comings and goings lately and I think more to come. I think it makes the kitty Miss Abigail’s head spin. since my son got his drivers license he is constantly going somewhere well in reason …..and my car as well right now it’s fine I do not have to get out has much   in the  winter  my hip does not like the cold .So my Son does do well grabbing things if I  need him to but lately I  just go with my husband or daughter.  When summer gets here it will be a different story he will need to have his own car. He is loving how he can just go and not have to wait for a ride and my husband and I actually enjoy the break of being a taxi. Never thought we would feel this way ,at first it was a little sad I felt not as needed but now I see he just needs me in a different way moral support, we talk more it’s nice this little boy that I once knew now stands in front of me a  nice young man and now with my older daughter I have  a whole new insight a new relationship of conversations laughs with them and their friends and yes the comings and goings and  can’t forget a lot of quiet nights home with my husband also. Funny how life comes back around and so fast.

screenshot_2017-02-16-18-31-34-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

