Photo Monday…

20170220_144800

So this is my photo for my photo Monday. It’s pretty   isn’t it? well I think so and my daughter thought so as well. As we sat in her car and the water went swooshing  I believe that’s a word well will go with it because that’s how it sound as it went around us and the scent of bumble gum was in the air and the water just kept hitting every side of her car and the the lighted sign lite up telling us the car now was going to get wax sprayed on it  and this is what formed on the windshield yes we are in a car wash hahaha and the wax was rainbow color . pretty amazing ….well we thought so if you haven’t figured it out yet ,well let me say it doesn’t take much to impress us and take  a picture of it …yes we are crazy we where snapping away pics of this. If people could of  seen us they would of thought we had some serious issues but sadly never saw colored wax. so I thought this would be perfect to post because it was just so different then my other photos I have posted. I hope you enjoy as much as we did.

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

