Photo Tuesday…this week

This week  my photo  is on Tuesday very busy Monday. Over the weekend my husband and I celebrated our 22nd Wedding Anniversary and it was celebrated a bit different this yr. Instead of going to our favorite little town Pub we went to The Texas Road house and this was because of two reasons we where by their and we purchased a vehicle for myself. which was well needed and I should of been jumping for joy instead I  was a nervous wreak hahahah  now in the past my husband and I carried two vehicle loans which is happening again so why was I so hesitant….we did not give it a second thought the first time  sooo why …I counted the reason we should 1: had a 2006 Chevy Malibu 2: it was well used 3: my son needed a car and we where sharing it and that was not working. so okay all good points now why not. 1: newer 2: been awhile would worry what I did to it. okay that’s the why not’s hahah so yeah I know I am over thinking..hmmm to good at that,  not a good trait. so anyways as we pulled put of the dealership and headed to The Texas Road house like I said change of eatery we came upon this beautiful site right in front of us my husband and I just admired it  was so big and there it was my sign ….we made a good choice it was all good just enjoy be happy ..yes I know my sign’s again but I believe this was. What do you think ? let me know love to know ..oh and enjoy the site….img_20170226_134823_145-1

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

3 thoughts on “Photo Tuesday…this week”

Leave a Reply

