Sigh …day 2

So it’s the day after I wrote my post of a not so good day with my new/used car purchase . So like I wrote in my post on Wed The car was told to come back because things had not been serviced on it and probably should of never left their lot.

It’s Thursday and at 9:30 in the morning after a very long restless night and wake up call from a roaring wind that sounded as angry as I felt at that moment. So I grabbed some coffee and started  getting somethings done that consist of using electricity because I worried we could loose it . the phone rang and it was the car dealer , the service guy sounded up beat well of course he did .. and told me that my car was all set and yes it had some issues that  where fixed  now minor as of yesterday(read Tues post) Today not…. and everything he stated now proves to me if I had known at least one of those issues I would of walked out the door. okay of course they do not tell you but rules where broken and lies where said and they wanted this car gone and I am now even more  mad because my son drove that car in the past two days while his  car was getting some things done and I felt his car wasn’t safe …oh my… my new car was the one that really wasn’t safe. so they where not happy that I was not happy about the work they did and I told them I’m sorry but how can I possibly be happy. so with this  this wind I told them I was not driving in it  with their  car they loan to me and and I feel uncomfortable driving it, he understood hesitantly  and  told me  tomorrow would be fine. I am hoping when I do get  there do  I  can get a moment to speak to their manager and ask him or her if she knew about this and that  I hope this is not how they do all their business  because if my son , daughter myself  who drove that car with the unsafe issues  had had an accident they would not be happy for what they would be in for. I just hope some other family isn’t driving one of their  unserviced  vehicles..

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

