Saturday …

It’s been a brutally  cold Saturday  so my husband  and I where fine to stay home today and keep warm . We decided since we where home and the kids where off doing their things we would watch a movie  so we thought humor drama sad romance hmm…well we decided on humor would be nice to laugh. The movie we chose  was Sausage Party …Oh boy hmmm well what a pick hahaha okay we really did not know what we were in for .let’s say maybe animated  but so not for kids well under 16.it was so nasty I can’t even begin to describe how nasty ..and we will never look at food the same for awhile….Oh it was not what I was expecting okay it was funny but literally  just bad .So my Son did warn us not to one day when my daughter said watch it …well she came home from work and saw that we where watching it and went into hysterics  and she just couldn’t believe the looks  on our faces hahaha I think she liked seeing us look awkward .So that was our night and I am still  trying to get it out of  my head, I hope I do not dream about singing food tonight yeah you ha e to watch it to understand or not. .well time to call it a night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

