Saturday..

It’s Saturday night and my husband and I have settled in for the night ..Watching tv in our bed kids are off doing their thing so Miss Abigail my daughters cat has found her place on our bed for the night . So today was April fool’s day and my husband’s birthday so we ate supper out then had a cake have to have a  cake and candles  need to make a wish. The day was nice Ben though the weather was not 1st day of April and it’s snowing and cold Mother Natures April Fools joke…well not funny. Re at for green grass not white. So did anyone play April fool jokes ?

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Saturday..”

Leave a Reply

