Sunday Bliss….

It’s Sunday evening the sun is setting and it’s  bit cooler now It got to almost 60 it was beautiful. My husband and I went out for lunch with some family then did our chore of weekly food shopping that part was so not enjoyable after dropped the groceries off and decided to go for a drive and finished it off with an ice coffee I had a butter pecan flavor so good my husband had just a regular one . It was nice though just taking a drive and relaxing away from the house and it actually felt like Spring today. Well must go time to think of supper hope everyone had a nice Sunday

20170402_145918

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

