Changes …why…

This Spring season is so different then last year usually the beginning of Spring makes me feel refresh excited to set my decks up with all the outside furniture. ..This year It’s just so unbelievably different I am doing the what I miss thing believe me I do feel very blessed and I am so blessed.. but change is not an easy thing for me and this Spring is what I call a Spring of change . Let’s see I miss my faithful Pups who loved when this season came we got outside on the deck and embraced  together the suns warmth  and he has now passed over the winter, I write with  a tear in my eye. I miss my Son not having his drivers license he is always out and about which he got this winter. So I am always doing the where are you text’s and worries.  I miss outings with my daughter now its very rare if we go out and spend time together, since she found new friends this winter .. ughhh so much change this winter that now has made  this Spring a very big change to adjust to.  I know I have occupied myself around my family for so long  which felt like the thing to  do when we had started a family and no one told me that this time would come this quick and I now feel I have lost myself I need to find myself again  does anyone have any ideas for me ? How to do this? To make anew .  To take the bad the difference and make it good. Would love some advice.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Changes …why…”

Leave a Reply

